Sure. Any videos you create can be downloaded at any time while your account is active.
Once you cancel, you cannot update to the latest figures or download them again.
You will also be removed from our profiles section and any links to view or embed your prezzos online will stop working.
So make sure you save local copies before you cancel any subscriptions.
We do not offer part refunds for cancelling mid way through a billing month as per our terms and conditions.
You will be automatically downgraded to our free tier which includes 1 free video credit. We will also delete your videos to keep you under this limit. Subscribe again to re-activate these videos again.